4GUNE is the Basque Cluster for Engineering, Science and Technology, set up and led by the Department of Education of the Basque Government.

About 4gune

In its set-up as a cluster, it aims to contribute towards strengthening University+Business cooperation in the Basque Country in the new scenario of the Basque RIS3, by implementing collaboration models and co-creation mechanisms.

Euskampus isotipe

4gune in numbers

11 University Faculties and Schools

A total of 11 faculties and schools in 4 universities provide training on skills related to Industry 4.0.

128 Training capacities

128 Training Capacities on Industry 4.0 identified in Basque Higher Education.

142 Research capacities

142 Research Capacities.

4 Transfer capacities

4 Transfer Capacities de related to Industry 4.0 identified.

Euskampus isotipe

4gune Ecosystem

The following centres, faculties and institutions make up the 4gune Ecosystem:

Collaborating entities